Board of directors

Chairman - To be announced

Imsys Board Members

Magnus Stuart

Magnus has served as Board member of Imsys since late 2017, in addition to being the CEO of Exosome Medical, Selena Oil & Gas Holding, and Chieftain Corporate Advisor. He also serves as chair of Alnair and Lawline and as a member on the boards of Stångskär and Interest Group Scandinavia.

Anna Petre

Board member since 2018, Born 1971
Other Board assignments: CEO and Director of Sense De Rein AB, Director of Retinendi AB, Chairman of Cubix Drives AB, Business Lawyer at Chamber of Commerce in West Sweden.
Education: Degree of Master of Laws, LL.M, Göteborgs Universitet
Background: Business Lawyer at Chamber of Commerce in West Sweden. Public affairs at SAAB Automobil AB, 1998-2011
Previous assignments (past five years): Director at Cheys Kapitalförvaltning. Översvämningsfonden AB, Stay Active Sjukgymnastik AB and Holmgrens Childsafety AB. Associate at Advokaterna BBC and Källgrens Advokatbyrå AB

Urban Fagerstedt

Board member since 2018. Born in 1953.
Other Board assignments: Owner and Chairman of the Board of Fagerstedt Dynamics Radio AB, Fagerstedt Finance AB and Fagerstedt Dynamics UK Ltd. Board member of Cuptronic AB, Crowdsoft AB and Fingerprint Cards AB.
Education: MSc Electronics Engineering, Lund Institute of Engineering.
Background: Vice President and General Manager of Design unit Radio Networks in Ericsson AB, Vice president R&D, Huawei Technologies Sweden AB
Independent in relation to major shareholders in Imsys, the company and executive management.